Browse Our Books

You can browse our books easily with any of the following filters, hover over the filters or their titles to see their descriptions.




Or you can use quick search or switch to advanced search for better results...


Search Results (Found 1077 results)

Monarch Jungle

This series of books was designed specifically for struggling teen readers. The contemporary fiction is written at accessible levels and provides substantive content without being edgy. The relatable plots appeal to teens, especially those who are reluctant to read. The characters' lives are suddenly on the edge—of fame, fear, or even sanity. What starts out as fun or routine becomes a nightmare, real or imagined. As characters are tested in mind, body, and spirit, readers have a sense of being there to experience the adventure.

Money and Finance Guide

The Money and Finance Guide series helps teens learn the basics of money and money management. Books in this series discuss personal finance, budgeting, finding a job, thinking about college, and more. The books also help teens consider their strengths and weaknesses to better position themselves for making important financial decisions today and for their future. Quotes from teens and adults who have struggled or succeeded in personal money management are featured throughout the series. All books include full-colour photos, infographics, sidebars, margin quotes, source notes, for further research section, organizations and websites, and an index.

Money Basics (BrightPoint Press)

Money Basics provides useful and practical information about key financial literacy topics. Readers will learn about budgeting, credit, savings, and more. Each book includes an infographic, a worksheet to help readers apply what they have learned, resources to aid in further research, and source notes.

Monkey with a Tool Belt

Chico Bon Bon can build or fix just about anything. The adventures of this quirky monkey hero will show readers there is an inventive way out of every problem-if you have the right tools.

Monster Sisters  

The Monster Sisters, Enid Jupiter and Lyra Gotham, are two young sleuths in the vein of Nancy Drew or Scooby Doo, doing superheroic deeds while learning about colonialism on Indigenous land. Using maps, true facts and witty asides, this graphic novel is as much of an adventure to read as it is for the characters to experience.

MOOsic Makers, The

Nutmeg and Celery love their MOO-grass music, and it seems the perfect way to help raise money for a new barn roof.Will MOO-grass music be enough, or will they have to change their tune?

Most Beautiful Thing, The

Drawn from author Kao Kalia Yang's childhood experiences as a Hmong refugee, this heartfelt nonfiction picture book portrays a family with a great deal of love and little money. Weaving together Kalia's story with that of her beloved grandmother, the book moves from the jungles of Laos to the family's early years in the United States. When Kalia wishes for braces to straighten her crooked teeth, it is her grandmother who helps her find what is truly beautiful.

Mouse in the House

A farcical catch-the-mouse caper starring Mr. Bosh-big chief mouse-catcher, and Mr. Bumble-assistant mouse-catcher (wearing shoes that squeak like a mouse). They try all the old tricks, but the mouse is always one step ahead.

Mouse's Apples, The

Learn how selfishness can be replaced by sharing with this glorious, rhyming picture book.

Movie Magic (Blastoff! Discovery)

Lights, camera, action! The set goes quiet, and the movie's stars perform a show-stopping scene. But what happens when the camera isn't rolling? From costumes to special effects, this series is a behind-the-scenes glimpse of the work that goes into some of Hollywood's biggest blockbusters.